Dr. Tory C. Hill
Sweeny ISD Superintendent

Amy Pope
Assistant Superintendent

Kristin Effenberger
Coordinator of Finance 

Amye Kibodeaux
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

Shelley Rowlett
HR Specialist

Debra Spencer

Payroll & Benefits

Kacie Fuchs
Accounts Payable

Charolet Kremmer
Executive Director of Teaching & Learning

Soni Anglin
Teaching & Learning Secretary

Dr. Lisa Davis
Director of CCMR & Advanced Academics

Averie Hatton
Director of Special Programs

Sheila Alfrey
Special Programs Secretary

Michael Heinroth
Director of Administrative and Innovative Services

Sandy Vandaveer
Director of Federal Programs

Tena Azbell
PEIMS Coordinator

Tanya Edwards
Director of Child Nutrition

Anjelica Jimenez
Child Nutrition Assistant

Amber Stowers
Director of  Instructional Technology

Diane McNeil

Transportation Coordinator

Les Kluttz
Bond Program Manager
Stacey Campbell
Network Administrator
Technology Operations Coordinator